Skip to main navigation.

Media Guide

Farmers' Electric Cooperative is a Member-Owned business providing rural electric service to residents in nine North Missouri counties: Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Livingston, Linn, and Ray. With headquarters in Chillicothe, Missouri, we currently serve more than 13,000 meters with close to 3,800 miles of electric power lines.

101 Easy Ways to Save

Discover 101 Easy Ways to Save Energy and Money!

Unclaimed Capital Credits

Simply click the arrow in the documents upper right-hand corner to enlarge. Then click on the "+" sign at the bottom to zoom in even more.

Owner's Manual

Click arrow in the document's top, right hand corner to expand.

Height of Wind Turbines

Click arrow on document's top, right hand corner to enlarge.

Solar Energy

For more information on solar installations, contact Stan Hayward at 660-646-4281.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Hand holding Co-op Connections Card, text indicates Cooperative Action Network Logo